Click To Enlarge

Eric Fenelli, the owner/operator of a high-end escort service, doesn’t see anything wrong with his life choices – until he comes face-to-face with his own mortality and is forced to contemplate his life beyond the grave.

Eric is the sixth book in a series that chronicles the healing journey of seven young people in the fictional community of Rabbit Lake. The sixth step in the healing journey is to “see ourselves as God sees us.”

  • Item #: 978-1-927410-13-4
  • Manufacturer: Goldrock Press
  • Manufacturer's Product Number: 978-1-927410-13-4
  • Condition: New


Price: C$14.95
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review